Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen


As of 1st March 2017 this page is no longer updated - please see the discography page instead.

EXEcution [album]

Execution cover image
Release date = 05 October 2012

How To Order

Order directly from Emmo.biz (German web site but you can easily pay with PayPal).
Digital download via Bandcamp.
Limited edition 2xCD (444 copies only) - sold out.
Limited edition box set (55 copies only) - sold out.

Track listing:

Disc 1
  1. Executed
  2. Draped Despairs
  3. The Hurt Has Begun
  4. I Wanna Fuck Now 2012
  5. Idea + Design + Plan = Produce (Remix)
  6. Desert Storm (Technopolis Version)
  7. Nothing To Hide
  8. No Remorse
  9. Desert Storm
  10. We Are The Hunted
  11. Hey Fuck Da World
  12. Loser + User
Disc 2
  1. Tequila Slammer
  2. Nose Candy
  3. I Wanna Fuck Now
  4. Shotgun Blues
  5. No Man's Land
  6. Me, Myself And No One Else
  7. Cutthroat
  8. Run
  9. I'll Never Be Your Slave
  10. Guilty
  11. Incest

Electro Punks Unite [album]

Electro Punks Unite cover image
Release date = May 2011

How To Order

Claus Larsen's hard hitting side project is back to torture your speakers with his latest 17 track CD album.
Order your SIGNED copy now directly from Claus.
The first 250 copies sold will come with an Embroidered patch + a sticker.
This first European Edition is limited to 1000 copies and will NOT be sold in stores. - only available directly from Claus.
Now available as a digital download from Bandcamp.

Send 19,- Euro through PayPal to "leather_strip @ vip.cybercity.dk"
Postage and Packing INCLUDED
Mark the payment "KLUTAE CD" and the postal address you want the CD shipped to.
If you don't have PAYPAL email Claus for alternatives.

EU version track list:

  1. Electro Punks Unite
  2. We Are Nothing (But Nothing Lasts Forever)
  3. I Know It's Sick But It's So Much Fun
  4. Tired Of You
  5. You Define Me - I Destroy You
  6. A World You Would Be Proud Of
  7. Slippery When Dead
  8. Stagnant Water
  9. They Fucked Me Over Again
  10. Bones In The Furnace
  11. Tell The Boys
  12. Vultures Circle
  13. Fuck You
  14. Long Live Ebm (Album Edit)
  15. Destruction featuring Motherrockers
  16. I Know It's Sick (Remix by Psychopomps) [only on the EU version]
  17. Desert Storm (Remix by UCNX) [only on the EU version]
The US version can be pre-orderd (no patch or sticker) but with two different remixes from WTII Records

Buy Leæther Strip
Download Leæther Strip
Buy Klutæ
Download Klutæ
Buy Sequential Access
Download Sequential Access
Buy Am Tierpark
Download Am Tierpark
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network