Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen


Læbel primary image photo logo

a.k.a Laebel
The label's primary country is Denmark
Label start date: 25th March 2017
Label end date: current
View the Læbel Label Discography
Info: Danish independent electro label founded by Claus Larsen and John R. Mirland


no company relationship information is currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 04/03/2019: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip releases new digital single 'Strawberry Lips (Digital Anodyne Remix)' https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/strawberry-lips-digital-anodyne-remix
  • 21/01/2019: Læbel (@Leaether_Strip) to release new compilation album 'Danish Electro Vol.03' on 01/02/2019 https://danishelectro.bandcamp.com/album/danish-electro-vol-03
  • 07/01/2019: M73 @jrmirland to release new album 'Tainted' later in 2019 via Læbel… --> watch the 'Nightfall' video https://www.facebook.com/m73official/videos/vb.2117380018319144/333858170673359/?type=3&theater
  • 10/12/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip offers FREE download of 'Telephone Operator' (Pete Shelley cover RIP) http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?22388
  • 12/11/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip reissues 'When Blood Runs Dark' digitally https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/when-blood-runs-dark
  • 05/11/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip + Autoclav1.1 @autoclav to release new collaborative EP 'Commixture' on 01/12/2018 via Læbel --> pre-orders now available https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/commixture
  • 29/10/2018: Negant @Mandskinen release debut album 'NOTHING!' via Læbel https://negant.bandcamp.com/album/nothing
  • 29/10/2018: AEX to release new album in Spring 2019 via Læbel https://www.facebook.com/laebelmusic/posts/1164242870401457
  • 03/09/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip posts video for 'The Sound Of Sheffield' https://youtu.be/L71fUd-nUBQ
  • 20/08/2018: Mirland @jrmirland to release new single 'Antagonist' on 19/08/2018 via Læbel https://mirland.dk/album/antagonist --> watch the video https://youtu.be/xdvh_Dg1QYg
  • 20/08/2018: Læbel (@Leaether_Strip) to release new compilation album 'Danish Electro Vol.02' on 01/09/2018 https://danishelectro.bandcamp.com/album/danish-electro-vol-02
  • 02/07/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip to release new album 'World Molæster' on 01/09/2018 via Læbel --> pre-orders now available https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/world-mol-ster
  • 02/07/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip posts video for 'Erdbeermund' https://youtu.be/lEdVCwj52Q0
  • 04/06/2018: N3voa to release new album 'Heart Of Stone' on 21/06/2018 via Læbel https://n3voa.bandcamp.com/album/heart-of-stone
  • 30/04/2018: Negant @Mandskinen to release debut single 'NO!' on 01/05/2018 via Læbel https://negant.bandcamp.com/album/no
  • 30/04/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip to release new album 'World Molæster' on 01/09/2018 via Læbel https://twitter.com/leaether_strip/status/990703859587862534
  • 26/03/2018: New Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip benefit album 'Heærts Combine' to be released on 22/03/2018 via Læbel https://heaerts-combine.bandcamp.com/album/he-rts-combine
  • 05/02/2018: The Stricken (Claus Larsen @Leaether_Strip + Ian Donaldson @sordidsoundz) to release debut album 'The Stricken' on 01/03/2018 via Læbel https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/the-stricken
  • 05/02/2018: The Stricken (Claus Larsen @Leaether_Strip + Ian Donaldson @sordidsoundz) post video for 'Meet My Master' https://youtu.be/7xTu9y48Hj8
  • 22/01/2018: Læbel (@Leaether_Strip) to release new compilation album 'Danish Electro Vol.01' on 01/02/2018 https://danishelectro.bandcamp.com/
  • 01/01/2018: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip offers FREE download of 'Oxygene II' (Jean-Michel Jarre cover) http://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?17290
  • 18/12/2017: Mirland/Larsen (@jrmirland / @Leaether_Strip) to release new album 'Disturbia' on 11/01/2018 via Læbel https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/disturbia
  • 11/12/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip posts video for 'Anal Staircase' (Coil Cover) https://youtu.be/GSAryMnLtTQ
  • 04/12/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip posts video for 'Don't Scream At Me (Lyric Version)' https://youtu.be/3e0gKrv_WyU
  • 27/11/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip releases new covers album 'Æppreciation II' https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/ppreciation-ii
  • 23/10/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip releases new album '50' with bonus @depechemode covers album https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/50
  • 23/10/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip posts video for 'Into Its Eyes (Theme From "Meathook Massacre II")' https://youtu.be/osQyKJh132s
  • 17/07/2017: Am Tierpark (@Leaether_Strip + @jrmirland) to release new album 'Trashy Luxury' on 12/10/2017 via Læbel https://www.facebook.com/amtierparkofficial/photos/a.1439654836363529.1073741829.1384686965193650/1830932083902467/?type=3&theater | http://www.stormingthebase.com/am-tierpark-trashy-luxury-2cd#oid=1009_8
  • 03/07/2017: Leæther Strip @Leaether_Strip releases new single 'White As Chalk - The Remixes' https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/white-as-chalk-the-remixes
  • 26/06/2017: Klutæ (aka Claus Larsen/ @Leaether_Strip) posts video for 'The Wire & The Cuffs' https://youtu.be/tZUTfvk9Low
  • 05/06/2017: The new Klutæ (aka Claus Larsen / @Leaether_Strip) album 'Black Piranha' digital version now available to preorder via Læbel https://leaetherstrip.bandcamp.com/album/black-piranha
  • 05/06/2017: Am Tierpark (@Leaether_Strip + @jrmirland) release new single 'We're All The Same' https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/album/were-all-the-same-ep/id1231783233?app=itunes&at=11l7jb | https://amtierpark.bandcamp.com/album/were-all-the-same
  • 05/06/2017: Am Tierpark (@Leaether_Strip + @jrmirland) to release new album 'Trashy Luxury' later in 2017. Details TBC…
  • 15/05/2017: Klutæ (aka Claus Larsen/ @Leaether_Strip) to release new album 'Black Piranha' on 06/07/2017 via Læbel https://www.facebook.com/LeaetherStrip/posts/10154491684573038


Reference = 3054
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/label.php?3054 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network