Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Civil Disobedience [Album]

Belgian limited edition Box Set
released via Alfa Matrix with catalogue number AM 2111TCD

Leæther Strip Civil Disobedience Belgian CD AM 2111TCD product image photo cover
Format: Box Set
Country of origin: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Catalogue number: AM 2111TCD
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: 22nd April 2008
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No


three CD box set with bonus ONE NINE EIGHT TWO 20th anniversary CD

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Civil DisobedienceDigital Audio CD5:38view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2The Damaged PeopleDigital Audio CD6:18view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3When Blood Runs DarkDigital Audio CD6:52view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4Bite Until You Taste BloodDigital Audio CD6:27view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5Jagtvej 69Digital Audio CD7:26view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Going NowhereDigital Audio CD5:21view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7I Said I'm SorryDigital Audio CD5:42view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Pissing On My TerritoryDigital Audio CD4:43view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9It Hurts Doesn't ItDigital Audio CD6:29view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10One DayDigital Audio CD6:14view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11The Devil's DaughterDigital Audio CD8:12view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1A Whore For JesusDigital Audio CD5:20view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2I Wear Black On The InsideDigital Audio CD6:48view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Machineries Of JoyDigital Audio CD5:59view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4SnakebiteDigital Audio CD7:15view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Soul CollectorDigital Audio CD6:21view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6Could Ya Did YaDigital Audio CD5:09view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7In The Arms Of A DemonDigital Audio CD7:04view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8One More ReasonDigital Audio CD5:38view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9The Cradle Of DeathDigital Audio CD7:52view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10StainsDigital Audio CD8:22view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11The Evil In Putin's EyesDigital Audio CD6:18view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 1You Don't Look The SameDigital Audio CD5:29view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 2One Nine Eight TwoDigital Audio CD5:28view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 3New Wave FashionDigital Audio CD5:11view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 4DominatrixDigital Audio CD5:55view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 5The 5 AvengersDigital Audio CD6:38view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 6FrozenDigital Audio CD7:40view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 7Lost KidzDigital Audio CD6:02view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 8The Scalpel SongDigital Audio CD6:17view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 9Niels BohrDigital Audio CD5:32view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 10Ego GenerationDigital Audio CD4:47view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 11High-tech Hyperchondriac MachineDigital Audio CD4:30view iconbuy icon
3 - x - 12Stop MeDigital Audio CD5:49view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 46
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/discog_product_single.php?46 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site