Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Yes I'm Limited III [Album]

German limited edition 2xCD
released via Zoth Ommog with catalogue number CDZOT 228

Leæther Strip Yes I'm Limited III German CD CDZOT 228 product image photo cover
Format: 2xCD
Country of origin: Germany
Label: Zoth Ommog
Catalogue number: CDZOT 228
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: October 1998
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No
Quantity manufactured: 3000

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Coming Up For Air (Primary)Digital Audio CD5:20view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Are We The Sinners? (Fictional Remix)Digital Audio CD4:38view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3Coming Up For Air (Ravenous Remix)Digital Audio CD4:47view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4Hate Me (Birmingham 6 Remix)Digital Audio CD5:06view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5Coming Up For Air (Dark Illumination Remix)Digital Audio CD5:31view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Are We The Sinners? (Josh Steffen Remix)Digital Audio CD4:23view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7Coming Up For Air (Boring Dance Remix)Digital Audio CD5:51view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Hate Me (Funker Vogt Remix)Digital Audio CD4:53view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9Coming Up For Air (Leather.wav)Digital Audio CD3:47view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10Are We The Sinners? (Kirby)Digital Audio CD4:47view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11Coming Up For Air (DJ Twitch)Digital Audio CD5:31view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Hate Me (Josh Steffen Remix)Digital Audio CD4:30view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 13Coming Up For Air (Secondary)Digital Audio CD4:56view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Tears Of Stone (Confinement Tour Intro)Digital Audio CD2:58view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2No Rest For The Wicked (No Vox Version)Digital Audio CD5:33view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Dreaming (Two Track Demo 1982)Digital Audio CD4:18view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Never Trust Anyone At The Carnival (Two Track Demo 1984)Digital Audio CD4:34view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Satanic Citizen [Live - Batschkapp, Frankfurt 1990]Digital Audio CD6:01view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6Touchdown Breakdown [Live - Batschkapp, Frankfurt 1990]Digital Audio CD3:35view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7Crash Flight 232Digital Audio CD4:40view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Zyklon B [Live - Batschkapp, Frankfurt 1990]Digital Audio CD5:48view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9Leæther Strip Part 2 [Live - Batschkapp, Frankfurt 1990]Digital Audio CD6:21view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10MurderDigital Audio CD4:13view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11Adrenaline Rush (Vegger Version)Digital Audio CD5:35view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 12Learning To FlyDigital Audio CD5:03view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 13Vampire HunterDigital Audio CD4:55view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 33
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/discog_product_single.php?33 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site