Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Retention No.2 - Science For The Satanic Citizen [Album]

Belgian limited edition Box Set
released via Alfa Matrix with catalogue number AM2130DCD

Leæther Strip Retention No.2 - Science For The Satanic Citizen Belgian CD AM2130DCD product image photo cover
Format: Box Set
Country of origin: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Catalogue number: AM2130DCD
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: November 2008
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No


box set, remastered reissue tracks and bonus SCIENCE FOR THE SATANIC SPAWN disc

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Zyklon BDigital Audio CD5:23view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2G.A.W.M.Digital Audio CD5:24view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3RotationDigital Audio CD4:57view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4Satanic CitizenDigital Audio CD6:02view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5What's Hell Really Like?Digital Audio CD3:54view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Law Of JanteDigital Audio CD2:38view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7Cast-awayDigital Audio CD5:36view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Torment MeDigital Audio CD5:18view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9AntiusDigital Audio CD4:46view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10NosecandyDigital Audio CD4:44view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11MohawkDigital Audio CD6:29view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Black GoldDigital Audio CD2:47view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 13G.A.W.M. (Technopolis 3 Remix)Digital Audio CD6:11view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Satanic Citizen (09)Digital Audio CD7:47view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Antius (09)Digital Audio CD7:45view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Rotation (09)Digital Audio CD6:52view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Torment Me (09)Digital Audio CD6:25view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Nosecandy (09)Digital Audio CD4:44view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7Mohawk (09)Digital Audio CD7:23view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8G.A.W.M. (09)Digital Audio CD5:23view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9Law Of Jante (09)Digital Audio CD5:08view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10What's Hell Really Like? (09)Digital Audio CD6:07view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 25
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/discog_product_single.php?25 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network