Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen

Leæther Strip go to main discography listing

Solitary Confinement [Album]

Product Special Name: Retention No.3 - Solitary Confinement

Belgian limited edition Box Set
released via Alfa Matrix with catalogue number AM1145DCD

Leæther Strip Solitary Confinement Belgian CD AM1145DCD product image photo cover
Format: Box Set
Country of origin: Belgium
Label: Alfa Matrix
Catalogue number: AM1145DCD
EAN/barcode: no barcode or currently unknown
Release date: March 2010
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No


box set, remastered reissue tracks and bonus VOLUNTARY CONFINEMENT disc

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1Mortal ThoughtsDigital Audio CD5:24view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Strap Me DownDigital Audio CD5:38view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3I Am Your ConscienceDigital Audio CD4:45view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4Nothing Seen - Nothing DoneDigital Audio CD4:54view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5The Dance Of DeceptionDigital Audio CD3:30view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Evil SpeaksDigital Audio CD3:53view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7Adrenaline RushDigital Audio CD5:06view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8Crash Flight 232 (92)Digital Audio CD4:57view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9CroatiaDigital Audio CD6:23view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10Red Meat AttractionDigital Audio CD6:02view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11Jante's RevengeDigital Audio CD4:11view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Antius (Psycho Strip Edit)Digital Audio CD6:26view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 13StealDigital Audio CD4:05view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 14The Nature Of GodDigital Audio CD1:45view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 15Leæther Strip Part 2 (88)Digital Audio CD4:19view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 16Body - Machine - Body [Live - Batschkapp, Frankfurt 1990]Digital Audio CD4:28view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Voluntary ConfinementDigital Audio CD5:11view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Mortal Thoughts (10)Digital Audio CD7:39view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3Evil Speaks (Fit For Flogging 10)Digital Audio CD9:35view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Steal 10Digital Audio CD4:13view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5Adrenaline Rush (10)Digital Audio CD6:36view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6I Am Your Conscience (10)Digital Audio CD5:02view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7Crash Flight 232 (10)Digital Audio CD5:29view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Strap Me Down (10)Digital Audio CD6:08view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9Croatia (10)Digital Audio CD8:46view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10Nothing Seen - Nothing Done (10)Digital Audio CD5:22view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11Red Meat Attraction (10)Digital Audio CD4:47view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 12Strap Me Down (Tæknopøp Version)Digital Audio CD4:29view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 13The ÆndDigital Audio CD1:54view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 23
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/discog_product_single.php?23 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site