Leather Strip A E Logo to Home Page Picture of Claus Larsen

Klutæ go to main discography listing

EXEcution [Album]

German limited edition Box Set
released via Emmo.biz with no catalogue number

Format: Box Set
Country of origin: Germany
Label: Emmo.biz
Catalogue number: n/a
EAN/barcode: none or currently unknown
Release date: 5th October 2012
Limited Edition: Yes
Promotional item: No
Counterfeit/Bootleg/Unofficial: No
Quantity manufactured: 56

Track Listing:

Item - Side - #Track TitleTypeLengthInformationViewBuy
1 - x - 1ExecutedDigital Audio CD2:49view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 2Draped DespairsDigital Audio CD3:39view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 3The Hurt Has BegunDigital Audio CD3:28view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 4I Wanna Fuck Now! (2012)Digital Audio CD4:25view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 5Idea + Design + Plan = Produce (Remix)Digital Audio CD5:28view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 6Desert Storm (Technopolis Version)Digital Audio CD4:06view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 7Nothing To HideDigital Audio CD2:43view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 8No RemorseDigital Audio CD6:49view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 9Desert StormDigital Audio CD3:21view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 10We Are The HuntedDigital Audio CD4:34view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 11Hey! Fuck Da' WorldDigital Audio CD2:23view iconbuy icon
1 - x - 12Loser + UserDigital Audio CD4:04view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 1Tequila SlammerDigital Audio CD2:42view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 2Nose CandyDigital Audio CD3:38view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 3I Wanna Fuck Now!Digital Audio CD4:31view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 4Shotgun BluesDigital Audio CD2:13view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 5No Man's LandDigital Audio CD4:57view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 6Me, Myself And No One ElseDigital Audio CD3:25view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 7CutthroatDigital Audio CD3:32view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 8Run!Digital Audio CD3:47view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 9I'll Never Be Your SlaveDigital Audio CD4:38view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 10GuiltyDigital Audio CD4:11view iconbuy icon
2 - x - 11IncestDigital Audio CD5:10view iconbuy icon

Tools For This Product

Upload An Image


Reference = 151
Link to this page = https://www.stripmaterial.com/info/discog_product_single.php?151 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo Facebook Logo MySpace YouTube --- Facebook Logo MySpace
© GN (BH) / CL (LS)
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© GN (BH) / CL (LS)

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network